Alexander Wang’s Shopping Event Turns Fashionistas Into Cage Fighters (I Blame Jay Z and Kanye)

Have you ever heard the phrase “die for fashion”?

Well apparently these normally sane people live by it. Top fashion designer Alexander Wang drove people absolutely insane over a free giveaway event he held in NYC last month. We are just seeing the results of the mass hysteria, and I have to say, they are terrifyingly hilarious.

Here some of the GIFable moments, thanks to BuzzFeed:

Yes, this actually happened.

Yes, people are actually almost killing each other for clothes by Alexander Wang.

Free Alexander Wang.

Now I love myself a good fashion deal (I just dropped $50 online at Macy’s this morning, mind you), but this is absolutely ridiculous.

And hilarious.

Proceed to get all of your life for today, tomorrow, and even next Monday. I promise to do my part by reposting these GIFs at every possible opportunity.

Especially this one:

– B

One thought on “Alexander Wang’s Shopping Event Turns Fashionistas Into Cage Fighters (I Blame Jay Z and Kanye)

  1. I love this article! Just started a blog and it would mean so much if you could check it out! Followed btw xx great article

Leave a Reply

