Melyssa Ford Is Everything (And No, Not Because She’s a Video Model)

I had only heard of Melyssa Ford before in reference to her being someone urban blogs wrote about, which typically means that she’s really not famous at all and all of the attention on her is just wasted fingerstrokes. Essentially, I never bothered trying to learn more about her.

She is currently starring on Bravo’s new reality show Blood, Sweat, and Heels, and she stopped by Power 105.1’s Breakfast Club to promote it.

Might I say that I regret not getting to know her earlier, because she is everything.

Yes, she is gorgeous, that’s a given. But she is also very intelligent, well-spoken, witty, funny, shady as all fuck, and can keep up with Charlamagne Tha God (who is the only reason why anyone really listens to The Breakfast Club, because he is also everything), and anyone who can do that is worthy of my interest. Seriously, she used “ostentatious” to describe ex-boyfriend Flo Rida. Who does that?

A flawless human being, that’s who.

If you are like me and didn’t know who Melyssa Ford was before today, watch this video and get into her (seriously, no pun intended).

Leave a comment